Choose a Path

I like this path to freedom in business by Lori-Anne DeLappe:

joyjourneynow

Choose a path?

I wrote last week about finishing the blogging challenge and being excited about next steps. Then a myriad of things happened, least of which is that my internet is down today due to a deliberate cut in our mainline fiber of our ISPs network. But, I will not be deterred. I have a dream…a dream of working from my home or on the road, not being tied to a corporation and doing what I love. While I like what I do now, I’m getting pretty burned out.

Choose a path.

The challenge still sits in my mind with some follow-up to do. But I have three other, no wait, make that four other, books calling my name right now:

  1. The Desire Map
  2. The One Thing
  3. Money: A Love Story
  4. The Women’s Small Business Start-Up Kit

And not to mention two writing books that I’ve been reading a…

View original post 349 more words

About Focus On Success

Infopreneur
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

